Message from the Chair By: Ronald Krusleski I’m honored and thankful to be your 2019-2020 Chairman.  Having my fellow Board of Directors elect me for this position is very humbling.  At this time, I would like to recognize Beth Hendel, our past Chairwoman, Ted Costa, our past 1st Vice Chairman and Ajith Kumar, Section 10 […]
This post is only available to members.