Member Section Telecon Schedule

 

Section 2 

Director:  Kevin Garber 
E-Mail:  kevin9612dawn@verizon.net 

Includes the following States:

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington DC
  • West Virginia

2nd Thursday of each month at 1400 CDT

Section 3

Director:  Larry Lippel
E-Mail:  Larry.lippel@charlottecountyfl.gov 

Includes the following States:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Caribbean Islands

3rd Wednesday of each month @ 1000 CDT

Section 4

Director:  Tony Gutierrez
E-Mail:  agutierrez@grr.org 

Includes the following States:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Minnesota
  • Kentucky
  • Missouri
  • Michigan
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin

2nd Thursday of each month at 1400 EDT

Section 5

Director:  Ron Krusleski
E-Mail:  Chair@arffwg.org

Includes the following States:

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Tennessee
  • Texas

3rd Wednesday of each month at 1000 CDT

Section 6


Director:  Jason Schnase
E-Mail:  schnase.j@portseattle.org

Includes the following States:

  • Alaska
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

2nd Thursday of each month at 1400 CDT

Section 7

Director:  Brian Snodgrass
E-Mail:  Section7Director@arffwg.org

Includes the following States:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Guam
  • Hawaii
  • Micronesia
  • Nevada
  • Saipan
  • US Pacific Possessions

4th Wednesday of each month at 1500 CDT

MEMBER INDEX CALLS

Index A/B

3rd Tuesday of the month at 1400 EDT

Index C/D

3rd Thursday of the month at 1400 EDT

Index E

Last Wednesday of the month at 1300 CDT

These informative calls are for ARFF Working Group Members ONLY.  If you are interested in becoming a member, please either sign-up on our website or contact Barbara@arffwg.org

 

As a member, if you would like to participate in these teleconferences, please contact the Director in your Section for the specifics