On June 24th, 2021, we opened the voting for the Board of Directors and bylaw proposals for the ARFF Working Group

1. Electronic Voting is available from through our website from June 24 through August 16, 2021

2. You may vote at the Annual Conference on August 31st from 8:30 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. All voting will need to be done electronically (phone, tablet, computer). We encourage you to vote prior to the start of the Annual Conference. 

3. You may vote only once no matter what category you represent, i.e., Individual Civilian, Individual Military, Supporting Organizational, Organizational ARFF Provider , Sustaining, Honorary or Legend. Associate members do not have voting privileges. As an Organization ARFF Provider you may have more than one (1) vote depending on your Index/ICAO Category. These voting members must be registered with the ARFF Working Group database and on the website.

4. You must be a paid member in good standing and registered on the ARFF Working Group website in order to vote. You must have a valid User Name and Password. If you do not, you may contact the ARFF Working Group headquarters at info@arffwg.org

Just a note, many memberships expire on 6/30/21. If you or your organization have not renewed, you will not be able to vote until the renewal is processed.

We recommend you review the BOD Nominations and the proposed ByLaw changes carefully. They can be accessed at this LINK. When you are ready to vote follow this LINK. This information is also available at our website.

Thank you for your continued support of the ARFF Working Group. This is your organization and your commitment to be involved helps the aviation fire safety and protection industry 


Ronald Krusleski